ELF Lip Primer & Plumper

The ELF Lip Primer & Plumper in clear/natural (check it out here: http://www.elfcosmetics.com/p/lip-primer-and-plumper?dept=all-lips for only $3) was definitely a product I was nervous about trying… I’ve always wanted plumper lips and wanted a simple solution so I figured I would give it a try! I applied the “primer” end to my lips and it was like I was applying a white lipstick, which let me tell you, was extremely strange. However, it made my lips feel extremely soft. I did my eyebrows and then applied the “plumper” end to my lips. I didn’t think it did much at first, but I loved the cinnamon-y smell of this end!! I waited a few minutes, applied some mascara and then applied some lip lacquer from ELF. I noticed right away how much easier it was to apply the lip lacquer and how much darker and even it looked. Once the lip lacquer was completely applied, I checked my lips out in the mirror and they really did look plumper than ever! Would definitely recommend this product to make your lip stick look smoother and your lips look fuller!

Use this link to get $5 off your next purchase at ELF: http://i.refs.cc/s27Kp9ge

Leave a Reply

