ELF Spot Gel

ELF Acne Fighting Spot Gel with Aloe (check it out here: http://www.elfcosmetics.com/p/acne-fighting-gel?dept=all-skin-care for only $2)… Let me tell you, this has to be one of the best ELF products I’ve used yet. I applied this to red spots on my face after my usual post-shower routine (LUSH toner followed by The Body Shop face serum and moisturizer) and before applying concealer. This little stick did WONDERS. It was extremely cooling on my face. When I first applied it, my face looked extremely red but as soon as it dried all of my redness almost completely disappeared. Once I applied my regular concealer followed by foundation, ZERO acne was visible (let me tell you, this is HUGE). Would definitely recommend this product to anyone with some pesky little red spots on their face.

Use this link to get $5 off your next purchase at ELF: http://i.refs.cc/s27Kp9ge

Leave a Reply

